AFC Telford United, as a fans-owned club, is run by many volunteers and a small team of club officials and paid staff. On matchdays, this number swells to hundreds of volunteer and paid staff.

Board of Directors
Lee Carter (Chairman)
Wyn Pryce
Ian Dosser
David Topping

Trustees – AFC Telford United Supporters Ltd
(Supporters Trust)
Dewi Barlow (Treasurer)
Mark Berry
Lee Carter
Christine Cartwright
Steve Clark
David Embery (Chair)
Luke Fearnall
Alison Hay
Stuart Massey
Diane Morris
Steve Mott
Phil Shieber
Derrick Moore (Secretary)

First Team Manager:
Andy Sinton

Assistant Manager:
Mike Davies

First team coach:
John Psaras

Goalkeeper coach:
Darryl Smith

Youth team coach:
Darren Read

Medical Team:
Andy Rose
Rudi Farquharson
Russell Oxborrow

Company Secretary:
Ian Tyrer

Club Secretary:
Sharon Bowyer

Commercial Manager:
Paul Riley

Matchday Secretary:
Stuart Massey
David Topping

Vice Presidents Club:
David Embery

Club Physician:
Dr. Nick Tindall

Medical Practitioner:
Simon Hester

Operations Manager:
David Topping

Safety Officer:
John Bradbury

Ground Maintenance:
Derek Wellings

IT Manager:
Stuart Massey

Catering Manager:
Sue Jeffrey

Club Press Officer:
Steve Humbles

Club Solicitors:
MFG Solicitors